CSA College Commitments

Part of the CSA Mission is to provide female student-athletes with the opportunity to learn, train and compete in softball at a high level. As a result, this provides a platform for our student-athletes to continue their education and softball careers at the collegiate level. The following student-athletes are amongst the top 7% of softball players in the Nation that have earned the opportunity to call themselves a college softball player!

Class of 2023

Sofia Valenti – Colby Community College
Jorja Sierra – Chadron State University
Mackenzie Bowie – Macpherson College
Rylan Gardner – Midland College
Kendree Kern – McCook College
Charley Pitrat – Yavapi Community College

Class of 2024

Jayden McBride – Adams State University
Addison Steele – Northeastern Community College
Haisley Leskinen -Utah State University
Jaydelynn Garcia – Adams State University
Naveah Garcia – Adams State University
Kinza Sagel – Luther College
Madi Elsinger – Colorado State University
Charlsie Kulbe – Colorado Christian University
Bella Bruntz – Trinidad State College
Klara Van Buege – Radford University
Brodie Wilcoxen – Adams State University
Katie Hinz – Chadron State University
Reagan Scott – Peru College

Maddi Cline – Northeastern Junior College
Ava Burgess – Fort Hayes State University
Kaylie Vanmeter – Otero College

Class of 2025

Aleah Brooks – Louisian Tech University
Lexie Balfanz – Utah Valley University
Zoe Hamilton – Tiffin University